Phone:  (509) 529-6036   |   Fax: (509) 529-6038

Andrea Dressler, ADN, CDPT

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 110
adressler@serenitypointcounseling.com

Angelica Cabrera

Admissions Coordinator

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 101
acabrera@serenitypointcounseling.com

Carolyn Mason, MA, CDP

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 112
cmason@serenitypointcounseling.com

Cheryl Campbell, LICSW, CDP

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 113
ccampbell@serenitypointcounseling.com

Jennifer Flores

Billing Specialist

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 107
jenflores@serenitypointcounseling.com

Juan Valdez, CDP

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 103
jvaldez@serenitypointcounseling.com

Laurie Flores

Billing Specialist

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 104
lflores@serenitypointcounseling.com

Liam Wall, CDP

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 111
lwall@serenitypointcounseling.com

Maria Hernandez

Reception Manager

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 102
mhernandez@serenitypointcounseling.com

Laura Aviles-Valdez, MSW, CDPT

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 106
lvaldez@serenitypointcounseling.com

Tasha Willoughby, MSW, CDP

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 108
twilloughby@serenitypointcounseling.com

Vanessa Lightfoot, BASW, CDPT

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 115
vlightfoot@serenitypointcounseling.com

Brianne Peters, BSW, CDPT

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 117
bpeters@serenitypointcounseling.com

Jesse Flores

Administrative Supervisor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 109
jflores@serenitypointcounseling.com

Patrick Flores, LICSW, CDP

Program Manager

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 105
pflores@serenitypointcounseling.com