Phone:  (509) 529-6036   |   Fax: (509) 529-6038

Angelica Cabrera

Admissions Coordinator

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 101
acabrera@serenitypointcounseling.com

Jacob Tucker, CDPT

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 111
jtucker@serenitypointcounseling.com

Jennifer Flores

Billing Specialist

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 107
jenflores@serenitypointcounseling.com

Juan Valdez, AARC, CDP

Clinical Supervisor, Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 103
jvaldez@serenitypointcounseling.com

Laurie Flores

Billing Specialist

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 104
lflores@serenitypointcounseling.com

Maria Hernandez

Reception Manager

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 102
mhernandez@serenitypointcounseling.com

Jonathan Rood, MSW, CDPT

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 110
jrood@serenitypointcounseling.com

Vanessa Lightfoot, BASW, AARC, CDP

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 115
vlightfoot@serenitypointcounseling.com

Brianne Peters, MSW, MHP, CDP

Counselor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 117
bpeters@serenitypointcounseling.com

Jesse Flores

Administrative Supervisor

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 109
jflores@serenitypointcounseling.com

Patrick Flores, LICSW, MHP, CDP

Program Manager

(509) 529-6036 Ext. 105
pflores@serenitypointcounseling.com